Here comes the summer sun.

My “beauty” blog has somehow gone off into the direction of exercise and diet so it is time to get back on track and do some hauls, review some products and talk about BEAUTY!

As the summer time is here my pale skin (burns) and then goes very freckly all over my face. I like my freckles but they make it very difficult to buy a summer foundation. What colour should you go for; the colour of your facial skin or the colour of your freckles?? It’s a dilemma I’ve never really known the answer too. Here’s hoping I will find out.

So, with my mission defined, I will be heading to “El Corte Ingles” (kind of like the Spanish version of Selfridges) to raid the beauty department. Sephora, Nars, Bobbi Brown, Chanel, Estee Lauder – I will be visiting them all and (hopefully) finding the perfect summer foundation.

I’ll be taking some pictures and swatches and reviewing what I see, so make sure you check back!

Love Helen

x

Leave a Reply

